• +353 (0)59 9170 300
Cllr Fergal Browne (FG)

Address “Churchview”, Rutland, Carlow

Email fbrowne@carlow.ie

Phone 087 9884113

Cllr John Cassin (Non Party)

Address: 2, Springdale, Tullow Road, Carlow.

Email: jcassin@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 8764588

Cllr. Andrea Dalton ( FF )

Address: Barr na Cassa, Tinryland, Co Carlow

Email: adalton@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 8512813

Cllr Ken Murnane (FF)

Address: Kellistown West, Carlow

Email: kmurnane@carlow.ie

Phone: 085 8607754

 
 Edit biography 
Cllr Tom O'Neill (FG)

Address: 146 JKL Avenue, Carlow.

Email: toneill@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 3864486

Cllr Fintan Phelan (FF)

Address: Brown’s Hill Road, Askea, Carlow

Email: fphelan@carlow.ie

Phone: 085 1398139

Cllr Adrienne Wallace (SPBP)

Address: 33 Sandhills, Green Lane,Hacketstown Rd., Rathnapish, Co. Carlow R93 R6X0.

Email: awallace@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 3119991