• +353 (0)59 9170 300

Cathaoirleach Carlow County Council

Cllr. Murphy John ( FG )
Cllr. Murphy John ( FG ) Address Email Phone
“Glisheen”, Boggan, Kilbride, County Carlow jmurphy@carlow.ie 059 9159238,087 2125275 or 087 2655413

Members of Carlow County Council

Cllr. Ahern ( Nee Long ) Anne ( FF )
Cllr. Ahern ( Nee Long ) Anne ( FF ) Address Email Phone
7 Oakpark Drive, Carlow aahern@carlow.ie 059 9133872 or  086 8362531
Cllr. Browne Fergal ( FG )
Cllr. Browne Fergal ( FG ) Address Email Phone
“Churchview”, Rutland, Carlow fbrowne@carlow.ie 059 9135356 or 087 9884113
Cllr. Cassin John ( SF )
Cllr. Cassin John ( SF ) Address Email Phone
 2, Springdale, Tullow Road, Carlow. jcassin@carlow.ie  086 8764588
   Cllr. Deane Jim ( SF )
Cllr. Deane Jim ( SF ) Address Email Phone
 Tinryland, Carlow, Co. Carlow   jdeane@carlow.ie       085 7605241
Cllr. Doran Michael ( FG )
Cllr. Doran Michael ( FG ) Address Email Phone
Main Street, Leighlinbridge mdoran@carlow.ie 059 9721184 or 087 2152788
Cllr. Foley Denis ( FG )
Cllr. Foley Denis ( FG ) Address Email Phone
1 Chestnut Court, Muinebheag, County Carlow dfoley@carlow.ie 059 9721802 or 086 2626483
Cllr. Gladney Andy ( SF )
Cllr. Gladney Andy ( SF ) Address Email Phone
23 St. Bridgid’s Crescent, Muinebheag, County Carlow agladney@carlow.ie 086 3193058
Cllr. Kinsella Thomas ( FG )
Cllr. Kinsella Thomas ( FG ) Address Email Phone
Kilcumney, Goresbridge tkinsella@carlow.ie 059 9775398 or 087 9377386
Cllr. Lacey Walter ( Independent )
 Cllr. Lacey Walter ( Independent ) Address Email Phone
 58 Bullock Park, Carlow wlacey@carlow.ie 059 9143274 or 086 8231215
Cllr. McDonald Arthur ( FF )
Cllr. McDonald Arthur ( FF ) Address Email Phone
Kilcarrig, Fenagh Road, Muinebheag, County Carlow amcdonald@carlow.ie 059 9722233 or 087 2966019
Cllr. Murnane Ken ( FF )
Cllr. Murnane Ken ( FF ) Address Email Phone
Kellistown West, Carlow kmurnane@carlow.ie 085 8607754
Cllr. Murphy Charlie ( Independent )
Cllr. Murphy Charlie ( Independent ) Address Email Phone
Knockbrack, Myshall, County Carlow cmurphy@carlow.ie 059 9157907 or 087 6247449
Cllr. O’Donoghue Brian ( FG )
Cllr. O'Donoghue Brian ( FG ) Address Email Phone
Williamstown, Rathvilly, County Carlow bodonoghue@carlow.ie 087 2630848
Cllr. Paton William ( Labour )
Cllr. Paton William ( Labour ) Address Email Phone
Millstreet, Tullow, County Carlow willfpaton@gmail.com 087 6787115
Cllr. Pender John ( FF )
Cllr. Pender John ( FF ) Address Email Phone
“Grangeview”, Friarstown jpender@carlow.ie 059 9163760 or 086 8538696
Cllr. Phelan Fintan ( FF )
Cllr. Phelan Fintan ( FF ) Address Email Phone
 Brown’s Hill Road, Askea, Carlow   fphelan@carlow.ie   085 1398139
Cllr. Quinn Willie ( Labour )
Cllr. Quinn Willie ( Labour ) Address Email Phone
Spahill, Borris, County Carlow wquinn@carlow.ie 059 9773500 or 086 1659115