• +353 (0)59 9170 300
Cllr Fergal Browne (FG)

Address “Churchview”, Rutland, Carlow

Email fbrowne@carlow.ie

Phone 087 9884113

Cllr John Cassin (Non Party)

Address: 2, Springdale, Tullow Road, Carlow.

Email: jcassin@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 8764588

Cllr. Andrea Dalton ( FF )

Address: Barr na Cassa, Tinryland, Co Carlow

Email: adalton@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 8512813

Cllr Michael Doran (FG)

Address: Main Street, Leighlinbridge

Email: mdoran@carlow.ie

Phone: 059 9721184 or 087 2152788

Cllr Andy Gladney (SF)

Address: 23 St. Bridgid’s Crescent, Muinebheag, County Carlow

Email: agladney@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 3193058

Thomas Kinsella (FG)

Address: Kilcumney, Goresbridge

Email: tkinsella@carlow.ie

Phone: 059 9775398 or 087 9377386

Cllr Arthur McDonald (FF)

Address: Kilcarrig, Fenagh Road, Muinebheag, County Carlow

Email: amcdonald@carlow.ie

Phone: 059 9722233 or 087 2966019

Cllr John McDonald (FF)

Address: Graiguealug, Nurney, Co. Carlow.

Email: jmcdonald@carlow.ie

Phone: 087 6684076

Cllr Ken Murnane (FF)

Address: Kellistown West, Carlow

Email: kmurnane@carlow.ie

Phone: 085 8607754

Cllr Charlie Murphy (Independent)

Address: Knockbrack, Myshall, County Carlow

Email: cmurphy@carlow.ie

Phone: 059 9157907 or 087 6247449

Cllr John Murphy (FG)

Address: “Glisheen”, Boggan, Kilbride, County Carlow

Email: jmurphy@carlow.ie

Phone: 059 9159238 or 087 2655413

Cllr Brian O’Donoghue (FG)

Address: Williamstown, Rathvilly, County Carlow

Email: bodonoghue@carlow.ie

Phone: 087 2630848

Cllr Tom O'Neill (FG)

Address: 146 JKL Avenue, Carlow.

Email: toneill@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 3864486

Cllr William Paton (Labour)

Address: Millstreet, Tullow, County Carlow

Email: willfpaton@gmail.com

Phone: 087 6787115

Cllr John Pender (FF)

Address: “Grangeview”, Friarstown, Co Carlow

Email: jpender@carlow.ie

Phone: 059 9163760 or 086 8538696

Cllr Fintan Phelan (FF)

Address: Brown’s Hill Road, Askea, Carlow

Email: fphelan@carlow.ie

Phone: 085 1398139

Cllr Willie Quinn (Labour)

Address: Spahill, Borris, County Carlow

Email: wquinn@carlow.ie

Phone: 059 9773500 or 086 1659115

Cllr Adrienne Wallace (SPBP)

Address: 34 Mac Gamhna Road, Green Lane, Carlow.

Email: awallace@carlow.ie

Phone: 086 3119991